eCommerce Policy

Shopping

Terms and Conditions of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) e-Commerce

Welcome to SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) e-Commerce. Our goal is to bring you a simple, convenient and secure shopping experience.

Please note that the Terms and Conditions under this eCommerce Policy apply solely to purchases within https://www.shiseido.com.hk and have no legal effect in sales transactions via other channels including our physical stores within and outside Hong Kong, except as expressly stated otherwise herein.

REGISTRATION OF ACCOUNT

For the purpose of using online shopping services provided by SHISEIDO Hong Kong Limited for purchasing products under SHISEIDO (the brand name referred below as, “SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)”) on https://www.shiseido.com.hk (the “Site”), you will need to register an account. In doing so and in your access and use of the Site, you agree to (where necessary) provide us with accurate, updated, and complete information of yourself in all respects for such purpose. By registering the online account, you fully agree to the Terms and Conditions of this page, Cookies Policy and the Terms of Use. You further consent to SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)’s Privacy Policy on how we collect, use and disclose your personal data. SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) is committed to complying with the requirements under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the laws of Hong Kong.

Generally, we would not ask you for your account’s password either in written format (via email or otherwise), in person or on the phone. In using the Site, you are responsible for: (i) safeguarding any passwords associated with your use of the account and our Services, and (ii) all use of our Services under your account. Please take reasonable care in protecting access to your account from any unauthorized use. If you become aware of or suspect any unauthorized use of your account or suspect any other security incident related to your account, please Contact Us immediately.

MEMBERSHIP

Once you have successfully created an online account and you can start making purchases on the Site. You may receive 1 point for every HK$1 dollar spent on the purchase you made through the Site; but it is subject to change based on promotion mechanics, such as double bonus point etc. For details of the membership, please refer to https://www.shiseido.com.hk/en/loyalty-club.html. If you are already a subsisting member of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong), you may be able to check on your current membership balance of points earned from your previous purchases made at SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shops or counters on your online account. Any new points earned from the online purchase will be added and accumulated to your existing membership balance. Therefore, the provision of the true and accurate information by you is extremely important in this regard. As a reminder, unless specified, all purchase offers and services are not applicable in online purchase.

POINTS

You will receive 1 point for every HK$1 dollar spent on your online purchase. Any new points earned from the online purchase will be added and accumulated to your current existing membership balance in 2 days. As a reminder, points are non-transferrable to any third parties and cannot be used to redeem cash.

Any points earned can be redeemed at SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shops or counters only. Any points, regardless earned from online or offline purchases, must be redeemed at SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shops or counters only. In any disputes, the decision of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shall be final and conclusive.

AVAILABILITY OF CONTENT

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) reserves the right to amend or withdraw any content on the Site at any time without any notice. SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shall not be liable for any breakdown or temporary unavailability of the Site at any time and for any period for whatsoever reason(s).

TERMS OF SALE

By placing orders on the Site, you are (i) offering to purchase a product, (ii) representing that you are of legal age to form a binding contract, and (iii) representing that all information you provide to us in connection with such order is true and accurate and you are an authorized user of the payment method provided. The receipt by you of an order confirmation does not constitute our acceptance of an order or any promise concerning your offer. Any time after receiving your order we retain the sole and absolute right to accept, refuse, or modify any order request made by you. If your order is acceptable by us, a contract shall be deemed concluded when we send you an email to confirm that the goods under your order have been shipped from our shipping center.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) will endeavour to ensure that content and the product descriptions on the Site are as accurate and complete as possible. Despite our efforts, however, any content and/or product information on the Site may occasionally be inaccurate, incomplete or out-of-date. We therefore do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information of this Site. If you later feel that a purchased product does not match under the description in this Site, you may however consider returning the product subject to the Return Policy provided below.

PRICING

Prices are shown on the Site in Hong Kong Dollars (HK$) only.

The prices of the products will be as stipulated on the Site except in the case of obvious error. Although we make every effort to ensure that all prices appearing on the Site are accurate, errors may occur and we reserve our right to rectify them. If we discover an error in the price of any products that you have ordered, we will inform you as soon as possible and offer you the option of confirming your order at the correct price or cancelling it. If we are unable to reach you, the order will be deemed cancelled.

For the avoidance of doubt, SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) reserves the right to adjust its prices on the Site from time to time without any prior notice to you.

SECURITY ONLINE

SHISEIDO places utmost importance on the security of online transaction. The Site employs Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology, the most advanced consumer online security technique to date, which will encode your information when you place an order online. You can be assured that your order will be placed in a safe and secure manner. We have used government approved encryption software. If you wish to learn more about SSL encryption software, please visit http://compnetworking.about.com/cs/securityssl/g/bldef_ssl.htm?terms=ssl In order for encryption to take place, your browser must have the SSL protocol. The browsers that have this software include but not limited to the following:

AOL 5.0 and higher
Internet Explorer 5.0 and higher
Mozilla Firefox
Netscape 6.0 (Windows only)
Safari
Google Chrome

ITEM AVAILABILITY

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK/BACKORDERED ITEMS

In case an item of your choice is temporarily out of stock when you are placing your order, we will notify you via email with information on the anticipated shipment date of the backordered item. Backordered items are generally shipped as soon as they are available. If for any reason you wish to cancel a backordered item, please get in touch with us by phone at (852) 2262 6966 and we will be happy to assist you.

Order

PROCESS

  • Orders are processed and shipped on business days only (Monday through Friday, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and any Public Holidays).
  • Orders placed on Saturdays, Sundays or any Public Holidays will be processed the following business day
  • Standard Delivery orders are processed within 1 - 2 business days.
  • Orders are shipped to areas within Hong Kong and Macau only.
  • At the moment, we are unable to accept orders to be shipped to addresses outside Hong Kong and Macau.
  • We will try our most commercially reasonable effort to meet the estimated processing time as above but we cannot guarantee that such estimate can be met and we shall not be liable for any delay.

MAXIMUM PURCHASE POLICY

Our policy stipulates that the quantity of any single product item must not be greater than 5 in any given order. If you have any queries, please Contact Us and we will be happy to provide assistance.

ORDER STATUS

The status of your most recent orders is available for checking on the Site. You may click on “Order Status” and login to your Account to view the status of your orders.

If you wish to track your order via the carrier's website, simply click on the tracking number next to the specific order to view the delivery status of your purchase.

*Please note: For some carriers, it may take up to 24 business hours for the tracking information to be made available after the order has been shipped.

CANCEL YOUR ORDER

Once we start processing your order, we regret that no change or cancellation can be made. If you would like to cancel an online order after placing it, please contact us by emailing to news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk. We may or may not cancel your order and our decision shall be final and conclusive.

Occasionally, orders or parts of an order are cancelled for various reasons. Some reasons are:

  • Unavailability of item(s)
  • Difficulty in processing your payment information
  • Cannot ship to the address provided
  • A duplicate order was placed
  • Upon customer request
  • Purchase limits have been exceeded

If your order is cancelled, we will notify you of the cancellation by means of email notification and arrange a refund accordingly. If you have any queries about a cancelled order, please contact us at (852) 2262 6966 or via email news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk.

FIND A MISSING PACKAGE

In the unfortunate event that you cannot locate the package when the tracking information confirms delivery, we suggest you

  1. 1. Check with neighbours and family members
  2. 2. Look around the delivery location
  3. 3. Get in touch with SF Express by phone at (852) 2730 0273 or (853) 2873 7373.
Shipping

Unless otherwise mentioned (e.g. specifically listed promotions on the website), the following delivery policy is applicable to orders made on the Site.

  • Complimentary shipping for each purchase of HK$500 or above
  • A delivery fee of HK$30 for any order below HK$500

Standard Delivery Service is offered to delivery addresses of Hong Kong and Macau only.

Standard Delivery Service (Hong Kong & Macau)

Areas in service

  • • Standard Delivery Service is available within Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, Outlying Islands and Macau. This service is NOT available in specified areas, including but not limited to: Big Wave Bay, Lo Wu, Tai O Island, Siu Ho Wan and Po Toi Islands.
  • No Delivery Service will be made outside of Hong Kong and/or Macau.
  • We do NOT accept P.O Box as delivery address.
  • Orders will be delivered to the address provided by customer when placing their order. An order can be delivered to one address only. If you wish to have the items of one order to be sent to multiple addresses, you will need to place a separate order for each address.

Shipping days and schedules

  • We will try our most commercially reasonable effort to meet the estimated delivery time set out in below but we cannot guarantee that such estimate can be met and shall not be liable for any delay.
  • Your parcel will be ready for shipping in 1-2 business days upon confirmation of payment. This is for reference only as the actual situation might vary depending on stock availability.
  • Under normal circumstances, you will be able to receive your order in 2-3 business days after the parcel is ready. Please allow extra time for delivery to remote areas. It could take 3-4 business days for the parcel to arrive at the shipping address.
  • Delivery service is not available on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.
  • Delivery Schedule (with the exception of Outlying Islands. Please refer to ‘Outlying Islands Delivery Schedule’) is as follows:
    Mondays to Fridays 09:00 – 19:00
    Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays Not available
  • Outlying Islands Delivery Schedule:
    Cheung Chau Mondays and Thursdays 14:00 - 18:00
    Lamma Island Tuesdays and Fridays 14:00 - 18:00
    Peng Chau Wednesdays 14:00 - 18:00

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) reserves the right to amend or change the above Outlying Islands Delivery Schedule at any time as it deems appropriate without a prior notice to you.

Shipment tracking/ change of shipping address

  • Once the order is shipped out, you can acquire the Waybill number in ‘My Account>Orders’ . If you would like to track your parcel, please contact SF Express.
  • If you need to make changes to the delivery address after the order is shipped out, please directly contact the Customer Service of SF Express for such arrangement. All expenses arising from the change shall be borne by the customer.
  • If the parcel is unable to be delivered after multiple attempts by SF Express, it will be sent back to SHISEIDO (Hong Kong). In that event, we may cancel your order if we do not hear from you within 30 days from the date of shipment and we will (subject to our right to deduct any shipment fee and cost on gift-wrap) refund the balance of any money already paid to us in the order to your credit card. To learn more about the refund procedure, please refer to e-Commerce Policy regarding Refund for detailed information.

SF Express Customer Service Hotline and Office Hours

+852 2730 0273 (Hong Kong)
+853 2873 7373 (Macau)
Mondays to Fridays 08:00 - 20:30
Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays 08:00 - 20:00

EVENTS OUTSIDE OF OUR CONTROL

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shall not be liable or responsible for any failure to perform, or delay in performance of, any of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)’s obligations under a contract that is caused by events outside SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)’s reasonable control.

Such an event includes any act, event, omission or accident beyond our reasonable control and includes in particular (without limitation) the following:

  • 1. Strikes, lock-outs or other industrial action
  • 2. Civil commotion, riot, invasion, terrorist attack or threat of terrorist attack, war (whether war declared or not) or threat or preparation for war.
  • 3. Fire, explosion, storm, flood, earthquake, subsidence, epidemic or other natural disaster
  • 4. Delay caused by any third party in the use of railways, shipping, aircraft, motor transport, or other means of public or private transport
  • 5. Delay or any disruption of services due to the use of public or private telecommunication networks
  • 6. The acts, decrees, legislation, regulations or restrictions of any government.

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)’s performance under any contract is deemed to be suspended for the period that the abovementioned event continues, and SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) will have an extension of time for performance for the duration of that period.

Payment

We accept payments made by:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • China UnionPay
  • Alipay
  • WeChat Pay (PC Browser View)

For your security, your billing name and address must match that of the credit card used for payment. We reserve the right to cancel any order that does not match these criteria.

Returns

THE RETURN POLICY

We hope that you are delighted with your order. However, if you are not entirely satisfied for any reason whatsoever with your purchase, you may return any purchased items in their original condition for a full refund or exchange within 7 days from delivery.

Products must be unopened and in their original packaging. No returns will be accepted for opened or used products.

Refunds and exchanges will be processed within 7 business days upon receipt of the items. Refunds (excluding the initial delivery charge) will be made to the original form of payment.

Returns or exchanges for purchases made online will be processed in accordance with the Return Process below and will not be accepted for any return or exchange at SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) shops or counters.

THE RETURN PROCESS

1. Contact SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)

We kindly ask you to contact us via email news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk or at (852) 2262 6966 to inform us of your decision to return the item(s). In order to process your request, please provide us with the following information for verification:

  • Order number
  • Order date
  • Product name and quantity which need to be refunded
  • Reason for refund
  • Photo of the product

2. Pack the item(s) for return

If your request is accepted, carefully pack the items into the box and attach the original receipt or packing slip.

Please ensure that the items you are returning are unopened, resalable and in its original packaging, with all the accessories and inserts to SHISEIDO Beauty Zone (Causeway Bay) or SHISEIDO Beauty Zone (Tsim Sha Tsui) in person. No returns will be accepted for opened or used products.

3. Receive a Refund

Your refund will be credited to the original form of payment. No cash refund will be provided. Shipping fees or gift wrap is non-refundable.

Please note, due to varying processing times between payment providers, the time to post a credit to your account is determined by the issuing bank. Please contact your own issuing banks for details.

General

The terms and conditions of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) e-Commerce shall be read together with the Privacy Policy, Cookies Policy and the Terms of Use. It is your responsibility to read, understand and comply with these terms and condition during your access and use of the Site. SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) reserves the right to make changes to the Site or any part of these terms and conditions at any time without any notice to you. Please visit this page from time to time to check for any updates or changes to any part of the terms and conditions of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) e-Commerce (including its Privacy Policy, Cookies Policy and The Term of Use).

Limitation of Liability

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) warrants that any product(s) purchased from us through the Site is of satisfactory quality.

SHISEIDO (Hong Kong)’s liability in connection with any product(s) purchased through the Site is strictly limited to the purchase price of the Product(s). SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) accepts no liability for any loss of income or revenue, loss of business, loss of profits or contracts, loss of anticipated savings, loss of data, waste of management or office time or for any indirect or consequential loss or damage of any kind however arising and whether caused by tort (including negligence) breach of contract or otherwise, even if foreseeable.

Indemnity

All activities undertaken under your account, whether by you or anyone else with or without your consent, are your sole responsibility. You agree to fully indemnify and hold us, SHISEIDO Hong Kong Limited (including its officers, directors, agents, affiliates and its parent company), harmless and free from and against all liabilities, claims, expenses, damages, costs and losses (including legal fees), arising from any breach of these terms and conditions by you. This includes the use of the Site by any other persons using your account caused by your action or inaction.

Enquiry

If you have any enquiry relating to any order you purchase on/through the Site, please contact us via email news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk or at (852) 2262 6966.

Jurisdiction

The terms and conditions of SHISEIDO (Hong Kong) e-Commerce, together with the Terms of Use, Cookies Policy and Privacy Policy, are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. The courts of Hong Kong shall have the exclusive jurisdiction in the event of any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with the terms and conditions herein.

©2020 SHISEIDO Hong Kong Limited. All rights reserved

網上購物政策

購物

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 網上購物條款與細則

歡迎來到 Shiseido (Hong Kong) 網站。我們的目標是為你帶來簡單、便捷和安全的購物體驗。

註冊帳戶

如需在https://www.shiseido.com.hk(下稱「本網站)使用Shiseido Hong Kong Limited提供的網上服務購物Shiseido產品(品牌名稱下稱「Shiseido (Hong Kong)」),請先註冊帳戶。註冊帳戶、使用帳戶及本網站,代表你同意就相關用途,向我們提供準確、最新和完整的個人資料。註冊網上帳戶,代表你同意本頁所列明之條款與細則、Cookie政策及使用條款。這亦代表你同意Shiseido (Hong Kong) 有關收集、使用和披露你的個人資料之私隱政策。Shiseido (Hong Kong) 致力遵守香港法例第468章《個人資料(私隱)條例》所列之要求。

一般而言,我們不會以書面形式(如透過電郵)、電話或當面向你索取密碼。使用本網站,你有責任:(i)小心保管有關你使用帳戶與我們的服務,及(ii)以你的帳戶使用的服務之密碼。請小心保管帳戶密碼,以避免任何非授權使用帳戶的情況。如果你懷疑你的帳戶出現非授權使用情況,或你懷疑其他與你帳戶相關的安全事件,請立即聯絡我們。

會員計劃

當你成功建立網上帳戶後,你便可以開始在本網站購物。在本網站每消費港幣1元,即可獲得1分;而這會因為優惠詳情而有所變更,例如雙倍積分等。 請瀏覽https://www.shiseido.com.hk/zh/loyalty-club.html以了解會員計劃詳情。如果你已是Shiseido (Hong Kong) 的會員,你可於網上帳戶查看你之前在Shiseido (Hong Kong) 專門店或專櫃購物所賺取的現時會員積分結餘。在網上消費賺取的新積分會添加至你現有會籍的積分結餘。因此,你必須提供正確及準確的個人資料。僅在此提醒你,除特別註明外,專門店/專櫃所提供之購物禮遇和服務均不適用於網上購物。

積分

在本網站每消費港幣1元,即可獲得1分。在網上消費賺取的新積分將會於兩天內添加至你現有會籍的積分結餘。僅在此提醒你,所有積分不可轉換至第三方,亦不可兌換現金。

你只可於 Shiseido (Hong Kong) 專門店或專櫃以積分兌換獎賞。不論積分是否於網上購物賺取,所有積分只可於Shiseido (Hong Kong) 專門店或專櫃兌換獎賞。 如有任何爭議,Shiseido (Hong Kong) 將保留最終決定權。

網站內容

Shiseido (Hong Kong)保留隨時修改或移除本網站任何內容而不作事前通知的權利。Shiseido (Hong Kong)不會就本網站在任何時候或因任何原因導致不可用或暫時無法使用的情況而負責。

銷售條款

在本網站下達訂單,代表(i)你同意購買產品、(ii)你已年滿訂立具約束力的契約之法定年齡,以及(iii)你就有關訂單所提供的所有資料均為真實及準確,而你是所提供的付款方式之授權用戶。 你所收到的訂單確認並不代表我們接受訂單或與訂單相關的任何承諾。 在我們收到你的訂單後的任何時間,我們均保留全權及絕對酌情權接受、拒絕或修改任何由你提出的訂單要求之權利。若我們能夠接受你的訂單,合同關係應在我們向你發送電郵確認您訂單中所訂購的商品已經被寄送之時被視為已訂立。

產品介紹

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 致力確保本網站的內容及產品介紹準確及完整。 雖然我們已盡最大努力,但本網站上的任何內容和/或產品資料有時仍可能出現不準確、不完整或過時的情況。因此,我們不保證本網站資料準確、完整。如日後你發現所購買的產品與本網站所列的描述不符,你可考慮按照後述的退貨政策退回產品。

價格

本網站上顯示的價格僅為港幣價格。

除非出現明顯錯誤,否則產品的價格以本網站列出之價格為準。雖然我們已盡力確保本網站列出正確價格,但仍有可能出現錯誤的情況,而我們保留更正價格的權利。如我們發現你購買的產品之價格有誤,我們會盡快通知你,並讓你選擇確認以更正的價格購買產品或取消訂購。如果我們無法聯絡你,該訂單會被取消。

為免生疑問,Shiseido (Hong Kong) 保留隨時在本網站上調整價格而不作事前通知的權利。

網上安全

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 非常重視網上交易的安全。本網站使用Site employs Secure Socket Layer(SSL)加密技術,此為目前最先進的消費者網上安全技術。你在網上下達訂單時,該技術會將你的資料編碼。你可放心你下達訂單的過程為安全的。我們採用了政府許可的加密軟件。如果你希望了解SSL加密軟件,請瀏覽http://compnetworking.about.com/cs/securityssl/g/bldef_ssl.htm?terms=ssl 要進行加密,你的瀏覽器必須支援SSL協定,而支援此軟件的瀏覽器包括但不限於:

AOL 5.0或更高版本
Internet Explorer 5.0或更高版本
Mozilla Firefox
Netscape 6.0(只適用於Windows)
Safari
Google Chrome

產品供應

暫時缺貨/缺貨下單產品

如果你希望購買的產品暫時缺貨,我們會透過電郵通知你缺貨下單產品到達的日期。缺貨下單產品一般會在來貨時盡快寄送。如你因任何原因希望取消缺貨下單產品,請致電(852)2262 6966聯絡我們,我們樂意協助你。

訂單

處理過程

  • 我們只會於工作天(星期一至星期五,不包括星期六、日及公眾假期)處理及運送訂單。
  • 在星期六、日或公眾假期下達的訂單會於下一個工作天處理。
  • 標準送貨訂單會於1-2個工作天內處理。
  • 我們僅於香港及澳門提供送貨服務。
  • 現時,我們未能接受送貨地址為香港及澳門以外的訂單。
  • 在一般商業合理情况下,我們將盡最大努力在上述預計的時間處理訂單,但並不保證一定能夠符合該預計時間,我們無須因延誤負任何責任。

購買量上限政策

每款產品限量購買5件。如有任何疑問,歡迎聯絡我們以獲取協助。

訂單狀態

你可在本網站查閱最近的訂單之狀態。你可點擊「訂單狀態」,登入帳戶後便可查看訂單狀態。

如要在貨運公司網站追蹤訂單,只需點擊有關訂單旁的追蹤號碼,即可了解你的訂單之送貨狀態。

*請注意:部分貨運公司或會於貨品寄出24個工作小時後才作更新。

取消訂單

當我們開始處理你的訂單後,你便無法作任何更改或取消。如你希望取消網上下達的訂單,請發送電郵至news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk聯絡我們。我們或許不能取消你的訂單,而我們的決定將為最終定論。

訂單或訂單中的部分產品有時可能被取消。部分原因包括:

  • 產品缺貨
  • 無法處理你的付款資料
  • 無法送貨至你提供的地址
  • 訂單重複
  • 顧客要求
  • 超過購買量上限

如訂單被取消,我們會透過電郵通知你,並安排退款。如有任何關於訂單取消的疑問,請致電(852)2262 6966或發送電郵至news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk .

包裹遺失

如包裹追蹤資訊顯示你的貨品經已送達,但你未能收取貨品,請

  1. 1. 詢問鄰居或家人
  2. 2. 查看送貨地址附近
  3. 3. 致電(852) 2730 0273 或(853)2873 7373 與順豐速運聯絡
送貨

除非另有說明(如本網站上列明之優惠),否則所有在本網站下達之訂單均採取以下送貨政策。

  • 金額滿港幣500元或以上之訂單,可享免費送貨服務
  • 金額少於港幣500元之訂單,需收取運費港幣30元

標準送貨服務只適用於香港及澳門訂單。

標準送貨服務(香港及澳門)

送貨範圍

  • 標準送貨服務涵蓋香港島、九龍、新界、離島及澳門。此服務未能於指定地區提供,包括但不限於:大浪灣、羅湖、大澳、小蠔灣、蒲台島。
  • 送貨服務不適於用香港及/或澳門以外
  • 我們不接受以郵政信箱作為送貨地址。
  • 貨品會寄送至顧客下達訂單時所提供的地址。每份訂單只限送貨至一個地址。如要將訂單內的部分貨品寄送至多個地址,請按不同地址分開下單。

送貨時間

  • 我們在最合理的商業情況下會盡最大努力在下述預計的時間內送貨,但並不保證一定能夠符合該預計時間,我們無須因延誤負任何責任。
  • 確認付款後,你的包裹會在1-2個工作天內處理及寄出。此資訊僅供參考,實際情況按照產品存貨而定。
  • 在一般情況下,你可在2-3個工作天內收到你的貨品。偏遠地區可能需時較長。你的包裹可能會在3-4個工作天後送達。
  • 星期六、日及公眾假期不提供送貨服務。
  • 送貨時間(離島除外。請查看「離島送貨時間」)如下:
    星期一至星期五 09:00 – 19:00
    星期六、星期日及公眾假期 未能提供
  • 離島送貨服務:
    長洲 星期一及星期四 14:00 - 18:00
    南丫島 星期四及星期五 14:00 - 18:00
    坪洲 星期三 14:00 - 18:00

Shiseido (Hong Kong)保留權利,按照其認為適合的時間修改或更改上述離島送貨時間而不作事前通知。

貨品追蹤/更改送貨地址

  • 當貨品寄出後,你可以在「我的帳戶>我的訂單」中查看提單號碼。如需追蹤貨品,請自行聯絡順豐速運。
  • 貨品寄出後,如需更改地址,請直接聯絡順豐速運另作安排。所有相關費用須由顧客承擔。
  • 如顧客因個人理由未能收件,請直接與順豐速運聯絡,以作安排。如多次未能成功派件,你的訂單可能會被取消,而我們或不作退款。

順豐速運客戶服務熱線及辦工時間

+852 2730 0273 (香港)
+853 2873 7373(澳門)
星期一至星期五 08:00 - 20:30
星期六、星期日及公眾假期 08:00 - 20:00

在我們控制以外之事件

Shiseido Hong Hong 對因為超出Shiseido (Hong Kong) 合理控制範圍之外的事件,致使其無法履行或延遲履行Shiseido (Hong Kong) 按照本協議應盡之義務,無須負任何責任。

相關事件包括超越我們合理控制範圍以外的任何作為、事件、不作為或意外,亦特別包括(但不限於)以下情況:

  • 1. 任何罷工、停工或其他工業行動
  • 2. 內亂、暴動、外敵入侵、恐怖襲擊或威脅恐怖襲擊、戰爭(不論宣戰與否)、威脅戰爭或準備戰爭
  • 3. 火災、爆炸、風暴、水災、地震、地陷、流行性疾病或其他自然災害
  • 4. 第三方在使用鐵路、船舶、飛機、汽車運輸或其他公共或私人的交通工具時引致的延誤
  • 5. 因使用公共或私人電訊網絡而引致的延誤和服務中斷
  • 6. 任何政府的行為、法令、法規、規例或限制

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 按照本協議之履行,於我們無法控制的情況持續期間應視同中止,Shiseido (Hong Kong) 將另行按照該期間持續之長短而延長履行時間。

付款

我們只接受以下付款方式:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • China UnionPay
  • Alipay
  • WeChat Pay (桌面版瀏覽器模式)

出於安全理由,你的帳單名字和地址必須與付款信用卡的名字和地址一致。對於未能符合此條件的訂單,我們保留取消的權利。

退貨

退貨政策

我們希望你滿意訂單的產品。然而,如果你出於任何原因而對產品有任何不滿,你可於收到包裹後的7個工作天內,退回任何處於原始狀態的產品。

產品必須為未開封,並保留原始的包裝。我們並不接受退回已開封或使用的產品。

我們會在收到產品的7個工作天內處理退款及換貨。我們會以你下達訂單時的付款方式退款(不含最初的運費)。

退貨步驟

1. 聯絡Shiseido (Hong Kong)

請發送電郵至 news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk 或致電(852)2262 6966聯絡我們以申請退貨。請提供以下資料,以便我們處理你的退貨申請並作驗證之用:

  • 訂單號碼
  • 訂單日期
  • 退回產品之名稱及數量
  • 退貨原因
  • 產品相片

2. 包好需要退回的產品

如我們接納你的退貨申請,小心把需要退回的產品,連同收據正本及包裝單一併包裝好,及後親身送到指定的地址。

請確保你退回的產品為未開封、可重新銷售,並處於原始包裝狀態,包含所有配件和附件。我們並不接受退回已開封或使用的產品。

3. 退款

我們會以你下達訂單時的付款方式退款。我們不會提供現金退款。 運費或禮品包裝亦恕不退款。

請注意,退款實際需要時間因應付款方式供應商的處理時間而有所不同。退款到你的帳戶之所需時間取決於發卡銀行,詳情請向你的發卡銀行查詢。

一般條款

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 網上購物條款與細則應與私隱政策、Cookie政策及使用條款一併閱讀。用戶有責任閱讀、了解並於瀏覽及使用本網站時遵守這些條款與細則。Shiseido (Hong Kong) 保留對本網站或這些條款與細則的任何部分作出修改而不作事前通知的權利。請不時查看本頁面,以檢查Shiseido (Hong Kong) 網站(包括條款與細則、私隱政策、Cookie政策及使用條款)是否有任何更新。

責任限制

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 保證本網站出售的產品之品質均令人滿意。

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 就本網站出售之產品的責任僅限於產品的價格。因侵權(包括疏忽情況下)、違約或其他情況(可預見與否)而引起之收入或收益損失、生意損失、營利或契約損失、可預期存款的損失、數據損失、浪費管理資源或辦工時間、間接損失或任何種類的損失,Shiseido (Hong Kong) 不須就此負責。

賠償

你須就所有以你的註冊帳戶名義進行的活動自負全責;無論有關活動是由你自己進行,抑或由獲得或未獲得你授權的第三方進行。你同意就任何因你違反這些條款與細則而引致的責任、索償、開支、損害賠償費用及損失(包括法律開支),向Shiseido Hong Kong Limited(包括其員工、總裁、中介、隸屬機構及母公司)作出補償並使之不致蒙受任何損失。

違反條款與細則的行為包括其他人因你的作為或不作為而透過你的帳戶使用本網站。

查詢

如你對在本網站下達的訂單有任何疑問,請發送電郵至 news.mkt@shiseido.com.hk 或致電(852)2262 6966。

司法權

Shiseido (Hong Kong) 網上購物條款與細則、私隱政策、Cookie政策及使用條款受香港的法律規管,並按照香港法律詮釋。香港法院擁有對於涉及此條款與細節的任何爭議或索償之唯一司法管轄權。

©2019 Shiseido Hong Kong Limited. All rights reserved